Committee

Mark Stewart
Mark StewartCaptaincaptain@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
David Finch
David FinchVice Captainvicecaptain@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Fergie Grant
Fergie GrantSecretarysecretary@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Gary Miller
Gary MillerTreasurertreasurer@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Mark Stewart
Mark StewartHandicaps Secretaryhandicaps@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Kenny Milliken
Kenny MillikenMatch Secretarymatchsecretary@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Jared Williams
Jared WilliamsWebsite & ITwebmaster@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Match Committee

Alan Gordon
Alan GordonMatch Committeematch@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Gavin Nimmo
Gavin NimmoMatch Committeematch@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Handicap Committee

David Finch
David FinchHandicap Committeehandicaps@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Andy Irvine
Andy IrvineHandicap Committeehandicaps@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Events Conveners

Andrew Gilligan
Andrew GilliganEvents Convenerevents@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
William Stewart
William StewartEvents Convenerevents@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

General Committee

Dave Power
Dave Power Captain Ex Officiodave.power@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Brian Lawson
Brian LawsonGeneral Committeebrian.lawson@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
John Quinn
John QuinnGeneral Committeejohn.quinn@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
David Scott
David ScottGeneral Committeedavid.scott@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com