Captain

David Finch
David FinchCaptaincaptain@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Vice Captain

Andrew Gilligan
Andrew GilliganVice Captainvicecaptain@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Secretary

Fergie Grant
Fergie GrantSecretarysecretary@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Treasurer

Gary Millar
Gary MillarTreasurertreasurer@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Handicaps

Mark Stewart
Mark StewartHandicaps Secretaryhandicaps@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
David Finch
David FinchHandicap Committeehandicaps@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Shaun Cumming
Shaun CummingHandicap Committeehandicaps@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Match

(Team events, Open Comp & Matchplay Draws)

Alan Gordon
Alan GordonMatch Secretarymatchsecretary@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
Gavin Nimmo
Gavin NimmoMatch Committeematchsecretary@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Events

Andrew Gilligan
Andrew GilliganEvents Convenerevents@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
William Stewart
William StewartEvent Convenerevents@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Junior

David Scott
David ScottJunior Convenerjuniorconvener@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com
William Stewart
William StewartJunior Committeejuniorconvener@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Memberships

Brian Lawson
Brian LawsonMembershipmembership@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com

Website and IT

Alistair Tweedie
Alistair TweedieWebsite and ITwebsite@troonstmeddansgolfclub.com